GEDORE Automotive KONTAKT minimieren

Breslauer Strasse 41 - DE-78166 Donaueschingen
Postfach 1329 - DE-78154 Donaueschingen
GERMANY

Tel.: +49 (0) 771 / 8 32 23-0
Fax: +49 (0) 771 / 8 32 23-90
E-mail: info.gam@gedore.com

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar:

Eduard Knodel +49 172 1380056 Norbert Wöhrmann +49 160 3644982 Ronny Erdmann +49 172 1380060
Key Account Manager IAM (D/A/CH) eduard.knodel@gedore.com Technischer Vertrieb norbert.woehrmann@gedore.com Technischer Vertrieb ronny.erdmann@gedore.com

Jürg Kocher +49 172 2191668 Peter Gores +49 173 2813975 Mario Keim +49 172 7730080
Technischer Vertrieb, Schweiz juerg.kocher@gedore.com Technischer Vertrieb peter.gores@gedore.com Technischer Vertrieb mario.keim@gedore.com

Thomas Kohn +49 172 1380054 Paul Kuttesch +40 730-210848 Silviu Draghici +40 722 351543
Technischer Vertrieb thomas.kohn@gedore.com Technischer Vertrieb  paul.kuttesch@gedore.com Technischer Vertrieb silviu.draghici@gedore.com 
Ost Europa  Rumänien


Clemens Baumeister +49 170 2264083 Technische-Service-Hotline +49 771 83223-71
OEM-Key Account Manager clemens.baumeister@gedore.com


spacer
dummy